Missouri State University Foundation

Giving to Missouri State

Humanities & Public Affairs

Political Science

Please enter the gift amount next to the giving opportunity description and then
click on 'Submit Information' or 'View Other Giving Opportunities'
at the bottom of the page.

Description Amount
Alice Bartee Scholarship
Alice Bartee Speaker Series Endowment
Andrea and Stephen Bough Scholarship
Curl Scholarship
Frank Dinka Comparative Politics Scholarship in the Department of Political Science
Frank Mazzella Memorial Scholarship
Glendal E. and Alice D. Wright Scholarship
H. Douglas Adams Public Administration Research Fund
Heinlein International Affairs Scholarship
Horace Haseltine Memorial Scholarship
John W Cowden Fund for Political Science Faculty
Judge Jack A. Powell Endowed Scholarship Fund
Kant Patel Scholarship in Public Affairs
Olivia N. Bischler Scholarship
PLS Alumni Scholarship
Political Science Book Scholarship
Political Science Conference Fund
Political Science Department Scholarships
Political Science Dept-General Funds
Pre-Law Program
Public Administration
Robert and Lynette Foster Political Science Scholarship Fund
World Affairs Council